0 0

SIMPLY GREEN PACKAGING!
SUSTAINABLE REQUIREMENTS, SUSTAINABLE PACKAGING.

Here you will find sustainable and resource-saving packaging made from Green PE based on sugar cane. Aesthetic, functional and as well certified for cosmetics and pharmaceuticals.

Green PE uses renewable resources. It has the same properties as its petroleum-based counterpart and can be integrated into the existing recycling system. Green points are added as green PE is produced from the waste of sugar cane production, it require less water and energy and bind CO2 from the atmosphere.

You can order all products from small quantities directly online. Click on the product line of your desired packaging and you will be taken directly to the order page. Our minimum order value is € 25,00.

For orders or inquiries from a quantity of 3,000 pieces you also have the opportunity to contact us by e-mail. Are you on individual set parts of standard articles such as e.g. If you are interested in bottles, dispensers, spray heads, closures, or others, you can also request them here. Or call us. We are happy to advise you personally.


Green Gerschon

Green Gerschon more information

item No.
ml
ml
Material
material
Form
shape
Farbe
colour
Gewinde
tread
Verschluss
lid
Farbe VS
colour lid
Durchmesser
ø (mm)
Höhe
height (mm)
DZ001 5 Green PE round nature special screw lid nature 33 39
DZ002 50 Green PE round nature special screw lid nature 59 45
DZ003 30 Green PE round nature special screw lid nature 49 42
Click on the item number to get to the prices and the shop.

0 0

Natürlich schön verpackt!
Nachhaltige Anforderungen, nachhaltige Verpackungen.

Hier finden Sie nachhaltige und Ressourcen schonende Verpackungen, hergestellt aus Green PE auf Zuckerrohrbasis. Ästhetisch, funktional und zertifiziert für Kosmetik und Pharma.

Bei Green PE wird nachwachsender Rohstoff genutzt. Es hat die gleichen Eigenschaften wie sein Erdölbasiertes Pendant und kann in das bestehende Recyclingsystem integriert werden. Schon bei der Herstellung werden Umweltpunkte gesammelt: Green PE aus Zuckerrohr entsteht aus einem Abfallprodukt, benötigt weniger Wasser und Energie und bindet CO2 aus der Atmosphäre.

Sie können alle Produkte ab Kleinmengen direkt online bestellen. Klicken Sie auf die Produktzeile Ihrer Wunschverpackung und Sie gelangen direkt auf die Bestellseite. Unser Mindestbestellwert beträgt € 25,00.

Für Bestellungen oder Anfragen ab einer Menge von 3.000 Stück haben Sie dort auch die Möglichkeit, uns per E-Mail zu kontaktieren. Sind Sie an einzelnen Set-Teilen von Standardartikeln wie z.B. Flaschen, Dispensern, Sprühköpfen, Verschlüssen oder anderen interessiert, können Sie diese ebenfalls hier anfragen. Oder rufen Sie uns an. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.

Green Gerschon

Green Gerschon Mehr Informationen

Art.Nr.
ml
ml
Material
Material
Form
Form
Farbe
Farbe
Gewinde
Gewinde
Verschluss
Verschluss (VS)
Farbe VS
Farbe VS
Durchmesser
ø (mm)
Höhe
Höhe (mm)
DZ001 5 green PE rund weiß Spezial SV / Abdeckscheibe weiß 33 29
DZ002 50 green PE rund weiß Spezial SV / Abdeckscheibe weiß 59 45
Mit einem Klick auf die Artikelnummer gelangen Sie zu den Preisen und zum Shop.